(last login date is private     ad #6907 )

Queens, New York
46 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
6' 2"  (188cm)
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
Not sure
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

(Apologies, I had failed to update my profile after reactivating it.) I'm Eric, work in IT currently while I work to open my own business and am a single dad to a precocious little girl that is so important to me. Living in Sunnyside and love it here. I was born in NJ but not raised in the Tri-state area.Grew up in Florida and where my extended family calls home. I try to make time to visit them a couple times a year. I have nieces and nephews whom I adore and love to be around. Other then my family, my joys include movies, getting out more to see live music again, rock climbing, snowboarding, hiking, cycling, and some days to lay about the apartment. Love to travel and learn more about other countries cultures. Germany in particular has a strong draw for me.  Friends describe me I am a good friend/brother, kind, patcient and that I am the most sarcastic arse when I want to be. Those are just a couple snippets. Also, I have a penchent for using Brit slang as I have had many expat friends and work for an Aussie company. 


A woman who is sure of herself, a great communicator and able to be honest, even in the uncomfortable times. A lady who loves herself, enjoys travel, the outdoors and who/where she is at the moment. Looks matter to an extent but not the most important thing. Someone who is comfortable with there body and with her past behind her and is ready for some amusing adventures. I'm looking for a friend to start and see if that is a good foundation to build on. Also a woman who could care less about the fact I have a receding hair line. It matters to some, but not to me.


vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month