(  last login Jan 18, 2017     ad #67625 )

Swansea, United-Kingdom
53 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

I love yoga, sunshine, singing harmonies, dancing, being outside,  riding a bike or walking in the hills. I really enjoy creative cooking, getting warm by a fire, cinema, theatre, Radio 4, books & quirky, beautiful art, especially in unusual outdoor locations. Time in silence & stillness is also really important to me.  And trying to fathom the mystery of it all. What are we really doing here?

I've never been good at following a conventional path for very long. I've spent most of the past 7 years living a very nomadic life style following my passion for yoga, which took me from India to Thailand and eventually to Brazil, via Vietnam where I taught English to children. This chapter is coming to a close now & I'm coming in to land back in the UK for a while at least to root all my experiences of the past few years in something tangible.  I've worked in many roles in health & social care in the past.  Now I'm finally about to realise an ambition Ive had since I was 8 years old which just won't go away - to train as a nurse.  I'm hoping to find ways to integrate yoga & more gentle & holistic approaches to health into my learning about mainstream healthcare. 

I'm almost completely vegan these days. I've been experimenting a lot with my diet this year to try & optimise my health. Wheat & sugar are mostly off the menu now as a result. 



A lovely man to connect & communicate, share, explore & learn with, to go walking in the woods  & have some gentle fun with. Just friendship is fine for starters, but if it happens to grow in a natural kind of way into something more then thats great.

The path of yoga has turned into a search within myself for a deeper level of truth & authenticity & it's taken me into some quite challenging & humbling territory at times over the past few years.  I would love to share an openness to honest self-enquiry with another & genuinely help each other to grow & evolve 


vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month