Peace of Monk
(  last login Jul 27, 2016     ad #66518 )





Location:
Austin, Texas
Age:
48 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I am a man who knows who he is and what I want in Life... Although I welcome change and am not afraid of it. I have never been married or have children, although I would like to have this in my life (wish to only do this once in my life). I am not looking for perfection, just a "Real" woman who's "Heart" is in the right place. Because of this, the volunteer work, books I like to read and my views on life, my friends have nicknamed me "Monk".I moved to Austin Texas from Dallas but would like to move back to Hawaii or some place close to nature or the ocean. I enjoy a variety of music(classical to current), literature(history, philosophy)and cooking (exotic cuisine),cinema(foreign,Docu,fantasy) just to name a few interest. Enjoying my "Life" and having a healthy dose of laughter are essential... I indulge the "Kid" in me occasionally(play video games, watch old cartoons,silly movies,eat cookie dough from the bowl),but take care of my responsibilities.Nature and Eco/Green living are important to me.

I have no family to speak of and a few people that I can really call, friends. So, It's just me... I hope, that this is enough for you. Getting to know you, your family and friends, would be an honor.

Seeking:

I do not need a you to agree with everything I say. I don't know everything and a difference of opinion is always welcome as well as, needed. Looks are not important too me, who you are, as a person, is important to me. I am a loving,loyal,honest,passionate and hard working, I am not rich nor pretend to be. I cannot promise to give you the Sun,Moon,or the Stars. The only thing I can promise to give... is "Me" and my support, in what you wish to accomplish with your life. Seeking the same in a "Real" woman. If you don't mind getting a little dirty(gardening)(eco-friendly living) and enjoy seeing and experiencing what the world has to offer and growing together. Let me know your thoughts on these things... One simple request, no games,Please!

-Monk-


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month