SpiritOfHorses
(last login date is private     ad #66467 )





Location:
Delray Beach, Florida
Age:
53 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 1"  (155cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Masters
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

                                                                              CELEBRATE LIFE WITH ME

‘The creative adult is the child that survived.’   Anonymous author.

 

The sound of the string vibrating on the violin is spellbinding especially when listening to Yanni’s orchestra.  The oil painting that enraptures me to curiosity about the life of the artist.  The mesmerizing grace of a dancer that keeps me spellbound. 

The keypads on my laptop are like the piano keys to a pianist that must be tapped to create my writing be it poetry about animals or a comedy short for an indie film.  Creating songs my entire life by singing them out loud not conscious how the words and rhythm gracefully flowed has led me to taking voice lessons for the sheer joy of singing.  Becoming absorbed in making jewelry.

 

I love the darkness of the night as the deep blue sky casts its color on it. Yet, I need the sunshine (severely adding palm trees in my imagination in the winter) to feel sunshiny.  I love watching the sunset with the pink hues as they cast through the sky.  Watch out if there’s a rainbow, because I may break out and sing ‘Somewhere over the Rainbow.’  

 

I'm looking for another playful PETER PAN, like me to hopefully share life, love and grow old together. I passionately love animals and feel a natural affinity with them and their spirits. I believe my purpose for being alive is to help make this world a safer and more protected place for animals. Animal rights are my passion. Practicing meditation and yoga are a daily part of my life as is exercising. Dancing is part of my essence. Spending time at a rescue stables for horses (I shared over half my life with my horse so I am infused with horse blood) is important to me. Enjoy the usual and wonderful parts of life; comedy shows, movies, spending cherished time with my friends, sitting in a comfy chair at Barnes and Nobles for hours with a stack of books by my side, art galleries, dance performances and venues to listen to music. Nesting at home with my cat. Breezes!!! Something ethereal and euphoric about breezes. Curious like a cat; I want to know and grow. 

Seeking:

My lovable man will be easy going, fun and playful. Warm and affectionate because I am. Open to new adventures/life!!! Has hobbies/passion pursuits/interests because I do and need time and space to engage in them. Honesty rules in my life. A man who embraces the arts/culture for the sheer joy it provides. 

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month