Marion
(  last login Sep 12, 2017     ad #63887 )





Location:
Potsdam, Germany
Age:
47 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Masters
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I'm vegan for ethical reasons and have been for 16 years (the 4 years before I was vegetarian). I love and live with two dogs and three cats, and have a horse. LOVE animals, nature, our universe, and really worry sometimes about what we are doing to our planet. I strive to be part of a positive change. I'm in the process of becoming a psycho therapist. Since I have my daughter (she's five) I know that motherhood is one of the sweetest things. LOVE my daughter! I love different kinds of music to listen to, and to dance to good electronic music for hours! Can't stand speziesism, racism, sexism! Love long good talks, anusara yoga, walks, good food, AR activism, good friends, reasons to laugh, fresh air, honesty, depth...(no specific order) ;) Don't like ignorance, selfishness... My life has some bigger stories, and I'm constantly working on becoming more and more aware and conscious of myself. I have lived in Germany, Libya, and different parts of the States, and travelled a bit. I'm always open for and curious about new things, ideas, places, perspectives. Love to travel physically and mentally... Most likely won't be open for moving out of Germany (or Berlin area) any time soon - unless something unusual happened... ;)

Seeking:

I would love to find a true partner to share life with. Friendship, a connection on a deeper level, combined with attraction would need to be the basis and from there more could develop.....  We don't have to agree on everything, but we both should be able to talk through hard times in a respectful way. Of course you would have to be willing to open up and love my daughter.... and animals I live with! As I would also open up towards yours! :) If you agree with a good part of what I wrote about myself, my likes and dislikes, we might get along... ;)


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month