(last login date is private     ad #55292 )

Quebec, Quebec, Canada
39 years old
Caucasian / White
other / not disclosed
Body type:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Married /live-in partner
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Activity partner

My description:

It's kind of hard to describe yourself in only 1050 chars. So if I sound a little weird, let's just say I ran out of space. I'm a 3d Animator, currently working in the Video Game industry. Love Hockey, The Oilers are the greatest team ever. Been a veggie/veganish type for, well not sure how many years now... Lost count. I love to cook, even though I don't really know how. And the same thing with dancing. There aren't too many things I'm affraid of in life, except large pools of water (lakes, pools, that kinda thing) and touching my eyes. I can watch any movie or listen to any music, and if you try to ask me what I like the most, I could probably never give you an answer. Well that's not true, the answer is always Bon Jovi. My goal in life is to work hard enough doing what I do so that I can retire at a decent age, get season tickets to the Oilers and live out the rest of my days.


Obviously I'm looking for someone who shares the same diet habbits as myself. Apart from that, someone who I can just look at and be happy. Someone who can make me smile when I've had the most horrible day in the world. Someone who doesn't have to go out every night, who is just fine staying home watching TV, cuddling on the sofa and playing with whatever animals we may have together. Someone who can sing the lyrics to almost every Bon Jovi song. Someone who I can just grab at any given moment and start dancing with, regardless of how awkward my dancing may be. Someone who will laugh with me, and someone who will cry wtih me. Someone who makes the world stop.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month