KazooVeggieGuy
(  last login Mar 10, 2017     ad #55286 )





Location:
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Age:
50 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hi! I am an active person and enjoy biking in the summer, hiking, boating (anything near or in water). I have a 8 year old daughter who is wonderful. I am close with my family and I really believe that spending quality time with the people I love is so important. Music is also a large part of my life. I've been writing, recording and performing since 6th grade. I like most genres, but am not a huge country fan. People generally tend to describe me as a very kind, accepting and optimistic person. I believe that life requires effort and a person should expect to receive only as much as they are willing to give. Politically, I lean left. I don't identify with any organized religion, but certainly have a strong sense of my spiritual orientation. I am creative, but also a analytical and rational thinker. I am passionate about simple things in life. In the past few years I have consciously made an effort to simplify & prioritize the things that really matter.I strive everyday to be better.A better person, dad and partner-to someone:)

Seeking:

Active, health-conscious (for self and environment), kind and considerate. Someone who does not allow fear to dictate their decision-making. Faithful. Someone who likes being excited about life and strives to be happy. Non-materialistic. A person that "has your back" regardless of the situation and what life may throw at you : ) Someone who is "other centered." I prefer people in their natural state (i.e. less make-up, etc. is appealing to me). A person who likes laughter. Someone who knows what they are looking for and enjoys truly the simple things in life. Someone to grow old with. Someone to watch the goosebumps on each others arms, as we listen to some really good music.


 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month