MECV
(last login date is private     ad #55062 )





Location:
Ormond Beach, Florida
Age:
42 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
7th Day Adventist
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
6' 0"  (183cm)
Sign:
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hi I'm Milton.... I enjoy traveling, I love the beach and scuba diving, snow/water skiing, parks, basketball, billiards/pool, bowling, golf, running, racket sports, weights, walking/hiking or just being outside doing anything that allows me to enjoy the beauty of nature. Well I'll try almost anything new. I am a hard worker, play hard guy. I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I am outrageous, spontaneous, silly, strong man. I live a healthy lifestyle by exercising regularly and love to eat healthy. My health comes first. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow, and experience life's blessings as they were meant to be experienced.


My life is about helping people live their lives to the fullest. To wake up every day and give a little more and be a little better than I was the day before. I volunteer at the local County Sheriffs Office and have been a mentor for youth at risk program. I love helping people! I want a woman who is just as concerned about the welfare and care of others as I am. I have friends that live all over the world and just love spending my time with people who have the same care and concern for making the world a little better than they found it.

Seeking:

Are you beautiful on the inside? I love confident, and sexy women that are completely comfortable being feminine. Are you gorgeous, healthy, confident, optimistic, sexually open (in marriage), flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing (a social butterfly), fun, great communicator (I am drama-free), understands men, affectionate, passionate, sexy, happy, and very feminine? My ideal woman is between 5′3″ and 5′10″ tall, slender, and in great shape with a great body, long and straight or curly light brown, red, or brunette hair, dark eyes, and clear tan skin. Heath, exercise and a healthy diet are a big part of her life. I am very confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is used to the same. Got to love what you do for a living! A great sense of humor is a must!  


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month