(last login date is private     ad #54548 )

Bloomington, Indiana
66 years old
Caucasian / White
Almost veg
other / not disclosed
Body type:
Few extra lbs
5' 8"  (173cm)
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description: I am a 49 year old woman. I have one son still living at home with one more year of high school. I relocated last year to Bloomington and am enjoying the change. I am passionate about life, I enjoy interacting with people, and discussing all sorts of topics. I enjoy preparing good food and seeking out one of a kind restaurants preparing ethnic or well prepared healthy food. I enjoy theatre, music of all sorts, some movies, gatherings of friends, farmers markets, museums.... and I am open to new adventure, and travel. I am calm, kind, thoughtful, giving, relaxed, and easy to be with. I like to read, and am a lifelong learner. I usually smile a lot and am thoughtful and loving. I have been vegetarian off and on during my life but am not a purist. I am a nurse.

Seeking: I am interested in a man with intelligence who is more sensitive and not arrogant. I would like to find a man who would want to date and get to know each other gradually. I am not interested in rushing into a long term relationship or marriage. I would prefer a more liberally minded person vs. conservative. Meeting someone who likes to learn, talk, try new things... and share the delights of life together appeals to me. It would be a plus to share some interests in common and for us to each have interests that we may or may not share. Having a sense of wonder and a sense of humor would be great. A friend, a companion... more if that would develop naturally.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month