(last login date is private     ad #47750 )

phoenicia, New York
69 years old
Caucasian / White
With dinner
Body type:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Ask me
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage

My description: Hi there. Describe myself. Thats a lot to ask... I make a living designing and painting furniture and sometimes make mosaic installations. I live in paradise....I feel like an average person but people who know me and love me find me beautiful , warm and caring. I can make you laugh. i work really hard not to have to compromise my life. I am a lefty, a veggie for 40 years, I drink but don't smoke, I love my house in the woods, with a pond and a stream and the bears and the deer . But i long to move somewhere without snow. I am a scuba diver. I love movies, good tv, good books and music. . I have been single for a while now, watching and taking my time, so that the real thing can come along.

Seeking: if your our age you are probably an old hippy Your still listening to our music from the old days but every now and then a new band sneaks in. It could be miles davis or led zeplin. alabama 3, chanting, native american music, or turn me on to something new. Your kind, you dont have a bad temper. Your tolerant and not into critizing , You like cats. You have had enough relationships to be ready for the real thing and are not into playing games. You definately like to hug and kiss and be hugged and kissed in return. If you liked my profile and we have gotten this far. Its a good start. If you love the ocean even better.

you have a strong sense of the spiritual. i dont need to explain this.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month