Christina
(  last login Oct 28, 2020     ad #46527 )





Location:
Viroqua, Wisconsin
Age:
44 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
undisclosed
Education:
Ask me
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Passionate, idealistic, positive and dedicated.  I work hard, and enjoy a simple life.  More than anything I would like to share my time with someone who is committed to a simple life too: anything resembling a shift from the modern lifestyle (medicine, materialism, laziness, workaholism, vices). I am a romantic, and am not concerned about the details: it would be dreamy to cook meals for someone, enjoy being physical, and share common ideals about a life path together.  I also love being a mom, and feel I have a good balance between focusing on her and me. Meantime, let's share ideas and experiences  -  let's enjoy the outdoors, make love and laugh. 

Seeking:

My initial reaction to this is: Karma draws two together, and the specifics are an interesting sidenote.  Do you feel inspired to live a simple life?  Do you eat simple food?  Do you think honesty, a sense of humor, and building community are more important than things accumulated?  Do you have a craft or skill that keeps you connected to nature?  Do you work hard?  Me too!  And connecting on these points is much more substantial than eye color, hair color, favorite football team and place you'd most like to travel to...

Thinking deeper on it, I'd say: I am a nurturer, and you are too.  You need alone time, and also enjoy connecting on the dancefloor, in the kitchen, and in the bedroom.  You can express yourself: what you need, what you're thinking, where you want to go.  Trust is built in that open communication, and also healthy boundaries: you can tell me when it's enough, whatever it is.

I had a job that was very inspiring, but took a lot of time outside work hours.  I'm revamping my profile here, ready to step back into a life with some space to love someone.  I'm excited to hear from you, should anything I've posted here resonate with you!!


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month