Sunshine
(  last login Aug 13, 2022     ad #44557 )





Location:
new york, New York
Age:
52 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Associates
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

If you are interested in an involved relationship with an exotic beauty who is very open minded with a fun and friendly personality, then keep reading. I am of mixed race with a 5’6” athletic build. Born + raised in the UK. I've lived in Manhattan for over 15 years. I enjoy the diversity of city life, but also have a passion for the ocean and outdoor activities. I am an athletic individual and enjoy taking part in most types of physical activities especially if it involves being out doors or are on or near the ocean. I care very little for watching t.v. but I do like watching films + documentaries and listening to news radio. I love living in the city however since my lifestyle leans towards being very holistic, I am continually finding a balance between the two, it can be done: )I am no earth moma – nope, I like my high heals and fun sexy clothes! I have traveled extensively for work + pleasure, and lived in different countries, so I am open to alternative locations hopefully with some sun and close to water.

Seeking:

I'm very comfortable with & enjoy dating interracially. You are a conscious man who cares as much about the quality of his life in every way as you do the people around you & the state of our world. You're not afraid to love & be loved in return. You're intelligent and successful at what you do & I will find comfort in your presence. If you are tall & handsome that's a plus but not a must, however you being active and in good shape is important to me. You're as comfortable at a black tie event as you would be riding a bike along the river. You will appreciate that I am not afraid to get my hands dirty but also understand I do like the finer things in life as well. I am ultimately interested in building a beautiful relationship with the right man. So I am happy to meet people along the way until I find my course and click with that one man, is it you?




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month