KemeticEnergy
(  last login Sep 12, 2016     ad #43480 )





Location:
CHicago, Illinois
Age:
36 years old
Gender:
bi-female
Ethnicity:
African Descent / Black
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Sign:
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
undisclosed
Education:
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am a very attractive black vegan woman in search of an eccentric professional vegan black dominant male for friendship and dating... I would love the opportunity to talk and learn about each other with the goal of eventually meeting in person. I am 5'11 172 light brown skin, brown eyes, very full lips. I have well groomed locs that come past my shoulders. I love cooking art, wine tasting, foreign language and films. Ethnic dinning (Ethiopian, Indian, Thai, Italian, Asian Fusion) I love to be very active in my daily life. I love the outdoors!!! (tennis, biking, hiking, jet skiing, walking, rollerblading) I love live music especially jazz and reggae. I am a lover of photpraphy and anything that captures the essence of life.... I am very health concious and pride myself on that!! I love cooking and creating new dishes... Museums, stage shows, film fest and art festivals are also things I love to attend. I am a vegan. I love volunteering and giving back..I have a good heart and can be the most loyal and best friend you could ever have, but please do not take my kindness for weakness..:) I am very sensual and am very in tune with all of the things make a woman a WOMAN...I want to mesh souls and connect spirits. Someone I can read books with and create healthy meals with. I want someone I can have pillow fights with and wrestle with, cuddle with and just be engulfed in the moment... I am very very open to love. There is nothing sexier than a man that can lead and be in control of things. 

Basic communication and courtesy is very important to me.. This is the foundation for starting any relationship whether it be in business or personal...

I love to travel and will travel often when neccessary.. I am seeking a male (man of color preferably) between the age of 34 and 55. Tall at least 5'10, I love bigger men, very well groomed or a dread... I Love artsy men and a man that is very active and loves to explore the world. The worst thing is meeting someone who is stagnant and not open-minded.

Seeking:

I am looking for someone who is a lover of the outdoors and the arts and is open to meet for vegan dining.. Distance is not a factor... must be open minded and positive. Only serious replies only!!!!!!!

 I am seeking someone between the age of 30 and 55. Tall at least 5'10, I love artistic earthy eclectic or a dread someone that is very active and loves to explore the world. The worst thing is meeting someone who is stagnant and not open-minded.

 

I also wouldnt mind meeting veetarian women for friendship and as activity partners...

 

 


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
SoCal Vegfest
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month