trueflowerpower
(  last login Apr 24, 2016     ad #43243 )





Location:
Grayslake, Illinois
Age:
59 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description: My passion is found in what allows people live up to their potential. Travel exploring finding new understanding in the world around us. Building and creating, finding how things work.

I have Been a Vegetarian for 30+ years back when it was not so popular.My hair was longer then. lol Each person we encounter has a story and a lessen to teach us I am constantly amazed at the insight we can learn from the most unexpected people.

I truly enjoy my work so during the growing season my time is spent outside building the nursery and landscape design business. Winters are spent on self improvement, family and traveling to places like Europe and Mexico. I speak Danish and Spanish. A social chameleon with hippie heart, activities include volunteering in adult education and Lake county farm heritage, canoeing, the gym and two-day getaways. If we match then I look forward to Emailing and getting to know you.

PS on the question of religion I find the natural world a true wonder and am amazed at it's beauty It is fills my sole

Seeking: The old baggage needs to be washed and well packed. Financial issues balanced. Similar liberal social values, with a desire to please and be pleased by each other, explore our limits, someone interested in a balanced healthy lifestyle including body and mind. A sensual vegetarian is a plus. As is Dancing_ Salsa, Slow, Rock, Cumbia, - as long as it has rhythm. Clasic, Jazz, Folk ie Jack Johnson. I am looking for the original silk blouse and blue jeans girl who can challenge me on all levels. who perceives thinking as an art form and can find the logic in the aesthetic beauty of the natural world . I am also looking forward to the passion I can find in next the part of my life journey.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month