Jane
( joined Jun 2005    last login Apr 3, 2017     ad #41833 )





Location:
mt. shasta, California
Age:
68 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Still working on getting back to the garden, I'm pretty much a ms. natural, also spiritually questing. I've lived the big city life ,but my heart is in the country/small town. I aim to live more simply/ sustainably but not severely. Helen and Scott Nearing are 2 of my heroes, ergo, I aspire to a more self sufficient, green lifestyle. Organic gardening, animals, outdoors activities/explorations, handcrafting, reading, intentional community, natural/green building, philosophy, art, mineralogy and travel are a few interests. Have studied/am studying holistic/ macrobiotic health and nutrition, Studied, taught and performed dance many years. Like to write for children about vegetarianism, environment. Pretty low tech--don't watch TV--although I like an occasional video--and prefer to spend very little time in front of a computer. I listen to my body. Pix are a couple yrs. old but I am youthful and in very good health. I also design and make gemstone jewelry. Creating a happy, healthy, mutually supportive home environment is important.

Seeking:

You have got to love to dance, even if you can't keep the beat. Be capable of and willing to communicate. Share intimacy and respect privacy. Value the natural world. Perfection(as if!), not a requirement but a desire to grow and explore is. You are desiring to or are already working towards right livelihood. Sense of humor is an outstanding quality but let there be depth and breadth as well. Can keep a balance of work and play in your life---although wouldn't it be great if our work was play.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month