northerngirl
(last login date is private     ad #40608 )





Location:
northampton, Massachusetts
Age:
66 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Asian
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description: I am a healthy young looking 60 years old Japanese lady(I've been told I look much younger than my years) Age is just a number and I think how you feel inside matters. I enjoy simple things in life. Interests include traveling to foreign countries, other culture, art galleries, photography, oil paintings, crafts, reading personal growth /spirituality/health/nutrition related books, movies, live concerts, poetry, music (especially 60's music and classics) hiking, enjoy nature, etc. I'm open to learn new things. I'm easy-going, energetic, spiritual, optimistic, compassionate,like to laugh and have a good sense of humor.I'm romantic and affectionate if there's a chemistry between two people. I keep myself fit by doing calisthenics/yoga daily and have a healthy life style. I'd like to grow organic vegetables and fruits some day. I'm into body/mind/spirit holistic therapies and am a Reiki master. Health and love are two of the most important things in life. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Hope to hear from you soon.

Seeking: I'm in search of a best friend, a lover, a lifelong partner all in one who's compatible and communication is very important. Hope he's in the similar path in life with me, and in search of his soulmate to grow older together and enjoy what life has to offer. He is honest, dependable, has a good sense of humor, romantic, playful, adventurous, true gentleman, if he's musically incliend, that'd be great, too. Hope he is a spiritual person,, into eastern philosophy and holistic therapies, phisically fit and is ready to learn new things. Life is just too short to sit around and wait. Why not take a chance, nothing to lose but gain a friend. I'm ready to relocate for the right person.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month