(  last login Jun 3, 2017     ad #40142 )

San Francisco, California
50 years old
Caucasian / White
Veg at home
Body type:
6' 1"  (185cm)
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Not sure
Ask me
Income: $100,000 to $150,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

Some people might call me a Jack-of-all-Trades.  My interests are unique and eclectic.  I am handy with car and motorcycle repairs.  I have written computer software.  I enjoy planting trees and caring for my rose garden.  I am good with electrical and plumbing projects. I play guitar and keyboards and have a deep love of music. I am good with sound systems. I enjoy volunteering and helping out friends and family in need. I love to roller skate and enjoy yoga.  Heck, I can even give a good haircut!  You will not find me sitting in front of a TV watching sports.  I’d much rather participate! If there is a ball nearby, I’m likely to be eyeing it, and searching for someone to play a game of catch with.   I also enjoy remodeling projects at my home.  I recently purchased a large property with multiple structures, so there is no shortage of items on my “to do” list.   In short, I am a bit of a “renaissance man”, and there isn’t much of anything I won’t try.  


During the day, I am employed as the Monitoring Engineer at a solar company.   I am concerned with environmental issues and try to reduce my carbon footprint.  I am installing solar panels at my own home, which will cover all of the electricity I use, as well as power my vehicles. I am mechanically inclined and love a challenge.  I also have plans to become a landlord soon, and will rent out the guest cottage on my property.  I enjoy my life at my peaceful property, but I hope to find a special someone who will make my house feel like a home.  


I enjoy an active and fit lifestyle.  People tell me I look younger than I am.  I practice yoga and workout regularly.  I also enjoy roller skating and long walks with a good companion.  I hope to find someone who is fit and active and can keep up with my active pursuits. 



My ideal match is a down-to-earth woman who is flirtatious, fun and altruistic.  She is comfortable in her own skin and radiates a natural beauty.  She doesn’t feel the need to wear much makeup.  I appreciate womanly curves and love a fit, but shapely figure.   She has a rich life full of varied interests, and little time for watching TV.  She would rather be out experiencing life than sitting on the sofa!   I seek someone who would enjoy partner yoga, is into healthful eating, and would enjoy long walks and good conversation.  She isn’t interested in professional sports, but prefers participating in amateur sports any day.  She is passionate and has a zest for life.   I seek someone who is interested in settling down and starting a family.  Above all else, I am looking for an equal partner, and friend, for life.  I believe that the journey of life is too short to spend alone!


If you think we might be a good match, drop me a line! We can explore our common interests and discover our differences. I’d love to hear from you.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month