Michele
(last login date is private     ad #38273 )





Location:
Fairfield County, CT/ Fresno, CA, Connecticut
Age:
48 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Sign:
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Ask me
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

  • Location: Connecticut (currently) the South and California
  • Most of my Family live in Yorkshire, England
  • Half English and half Armenian

I am a passionate and an outgoing person, a true romantic, and I live by the guidance of faith.  I love all animals/creatures and I consider myself an activist (animal and envirionmental), driven by compassion. And I partake in lending a helping hand, whenever I can. I enjoy the following: many different kinds of music, (from Chopin to New Order), attending concerts, traveling (I want to travel less though in the future.), working out, reading, watching movies/documentaries, creating interior and exterior design/architectural projects and making yummy vegan meals. I am currently a territory manager and travel for business. My educational background is in psychology and grad. business-marketing/entreprenuership. Thus, I would like to eventually have my own business in the realm of preventing animal cruelty, promoting cruelty free living/veganism and sustainability. And in trying to get the cruelty free living message out and have it embraced by a much larger population sect, I may end up opening a vegan juice/coffee bar/cafe in a few years. I love nature and would ideally like to live within an hour or so from a beach, or in a semi-country wooded residential setting (currently live in this setting) or a country environment with animals and without an over abundance of neighbors that are too close. However, I see myself content, just being with the right person, sharing the same values, striving to achieve similar, if not the same goals and having animals around, wherever that may be. 

Seeking:

I would like to build a life with someone who has a strong foundation in faith, loves animals, has a good sense of humor, knows what he wants out of life, and also, wants to contribute in making this world a better place. You are compassionate, kind, respectful, conscientious, intelligent, honest, love nature, are vegan or a vegetarian, striving to become a vegan. Life has many joys and sorrows, therefore, it is so important to have great communication. Two people can have a lot in common, but if the willingness to communicate well and really understand the other person is not extended both ways, than those commonalities don't mean much. And the relationship will likely not endure. Lastly, you want to create an amazing life with someone who will cherish you, and value what we hope to and will achieve together.

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month