(  last login Dec 26, 2016     ad #37736 )

Louisville, Kentucky
52 years old
Caucasian / White
Agnostic / not religious
Body type:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Probably not
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

I have lived for the last 20 years in Japan.  I was a caretaker of a small Buddhist templin in the mountains of Nara Japan. I love the outdoors, animals, cooking and eating organic food. Health and the outdoors are my main interests and I also work to make this planet a better place to live. I enjoy yoga, cycling, swimming, camping, gardening and travelling. I also enjoy watching films and reading in the hammoc. I have been doing some organic farming, teaching cooking classes, yoga and host other health workshops over the years.  I have been self employed for a number of years and I like it that way. I had a small health food store in the temple and I also taught English.  I am not sure where I will end up living.  I am currently just visiting my parents and helping them out in Kentucky right now and will most likely be going somewhere warm this winter.. Maybe South America or Africa or back to New Zealand.  Not sure yet. I usually travel around the world for 3 months every winter in warm places and like to be in a place where I can swim.  The last few years I usually just find a nice place and stay there as I prefer just being in a healthy environment rather than spending my time in planes, or buses..   While I'm seeking to find a partner, I'm also quite happy to make some friends who might want to travel with me.  If you already have your own place I am pretty handy in the garden and in the kitchen and I often do exchanges with people by gardening and cooking for them while I stay with them..  I may ad some more here later.  Please just contact me and ask me anything if you are curious about me and think we could be friends or more..  Smile


I'm looking for a vegan or vegetarian partner, and friends.  I'm open to meeting all kinds of people.  I lived in a beautiful part of Japan and I hosted people from around the world.  At the moment I do not have my own place since I am in transition.  I can visit you easily though as I am free at the moment.  I travel a lot and am just in Kentucky for a month or two.  I really would like to meet people I can visit in other parts of the world for friendship or more if we connect. I'm looking for someone special and friends who have a good sense of humor. (Can laugh at youself sometimes) Let's meet somewhere in this world!  Please contact me if you are curious or if any of this sounds interesting. Smile




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month