(  last login Oct 15, 2023     ad #3608 )

Concho, Arizona
69 years old
Caucasian / White
Almost veg
Agnostic / not religious
Body type:
6' 3"  (191cm)
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Some college
Income: live off the land
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

OK a little bit about me...I live in Concho, Arizona a small town in the northeastern mountains of AZ. I'm 6ft 3in, 175 lbs, I don't smoke or drink, and I'm in good shape and health. I've been a RVer off and on for many years. I still live in my Class A Q30, but I'm also homesteading a 20 acre off grid heavily treed property with a small house, solar, septic, and a well I bought, and paid for about 2 years ago. I also live debt free. I'm mostly vegetarian, 100% organic foods and like growing organic food and fixing up this place. I've planted some raised gardens and over 30 fruit and nut trees. I've owned 3 business in my life, Sign painting for 10 years, DryCleaning and Laundry for 35 years, Small farm developer 8 years. I've been working on this Organic Homestead Paradise I'm at now, for about 2 years and love it here, and don't want to sell it. I'd love to find a thin fit nice looking lady that is tried of the rat race, but still wants to make money online with me, and help grow organic food and live a sustainable loving peaceful life. I also have a nice guest RV parking space for a non smoking, health minded, fragrance free person who would like to help me around this place and learn a few things about living off grid. I'm not looking to just live with someone... I'm looking for that lady I can't live without. If you think we could work out? Please send me a message saying why and give me your phone. Thanks for reading my profile. Update I just finsihed and moved into my super cool off grid house... I'm not a paid member right now, but if you wink, and hotlist me, I'll pay so we can connect.  


I'm looking for a nice looking, healthy, romantic, honest, open, kind, clean, fun, any age organic vegetarian, with little or no make-up, and Please no perfumes or smelly, greasy creames if you want me to hangout with you or touch you. It would also be great if you work from home/online, or willing to learn too. We are ready and willing to Co-create a romantic, fun, committed, monogamous, loving, growing, communicative, intimacy (spiritual, emotional, and physical) real realationship (the Good and appreciating the difficult stuff) for a forever, loving kind of companionship. I'm not looking for a pen pal. I'm not looking to just live with someone. I'm looking for that someone, that I can't live without. If you message me and want a response please give me your phone number Thanks...



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month