Betty
( joined Sep 2004       ad #35359 )





Location:
Houston, Texas
Age:
69 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Sign:
not yet answered
Marital status:
not yet answered
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
not yet answered
Education:
not yet answered
Income: not yet answered
Relocation: not yet answered
Relationship: Casual dates OR activity partner
   

My description: Outgoing, cheerful, energetic, attractive, independent lady 52 yrs young, looking for kindred spirits to share fun, adventure, activities. 5'4", 108, w/ short-to-med. length dk. blonde hair, brown eyes. I'm often told that I have a beautiful, warm smile (I smile a lot), a sweet disposition and "killer" legs. A vegetarian since 16 for health, spiritual, environmental and other reasons, I raised my 2 children as vegetarians, w/out immunizations. Both were breastfed until they weaned themselves; my youngest was born at home. They're now grown, my oldest living in NYC, my youngest, an artist, travelling abroad with a backpack. After yrs. of being a dedicated but struggling single mom, I now have more freedom/time for my own interests, activities & dreams. I'm active, curious, watch no TV, and have always loved nature, the outdoors & hiking. I've recently found my calling as a massage therapist, & would ultimately like to move to Kauai or another tropical place.

Seeking: An honest, caring man, physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritully healthy, who is basically happy with himself & at peace. I prefer a vegetarian, with whom I share basic values & some common interests. Someone who's mature, stable, easy-going, good-natured, adventurous. I prefer men w/hair on their heads, not their faces, 5'10"-6'1", in good shape with a sense of humor, an easy laugh and a kind heart. Someone who shares my passion for gardening, who'd appreciate the little loving things I do for him. He enjoys candlelit dinners & sensual massages, as well as outdoor activities. He shares himself with me. He must be a 1-woman man unafraid of commitment, unafraid to love deeply.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright � 1999-2023 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month