Robert
(  last login Oct 14, 2017     ad #35318 )





Location:
Scotland, United-Kingdom
Age:
55 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
6' 1"  (185cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Self taught
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Activity partner
   

My description:

Canadian born, UK/CDN dual nationality, living in Scotland in a very rural village at the moment but I fit in well with my famous namesake, lol. I like alternative therapy, philosophy and practicing spiritual activities without fanaticism (my main focus in this lifetime), playing my harmonium and didgeridoo, herbs for healing, cooking, science, travel, going treasure hunting and gold prospecting, inventing cool stuff a big thing for me. For eating I will say I'm lacto vegetarian however as of late I am not consuming any dairy products that come from sources that harm cows so defacto that means I am a vegan for the foreseeable future. Sexually I'm heterosexual and am still attracted by the female form but at my age I probably won't get into another serious physical relationship if any at all as the spiritual aspect of life is becoming more prevalent and I see all life as more than the physical temporary containers.  The latest activities are designing and making toy spinning tops and also things for the gold panning hobby, maybe one day I can show you my cool youtube videos. Basically I am an honest and happy person who is taking a relaxed way to life as it comes along and not into the rat race anymore.

Seeking:

Friends who share the same interests are always nice to be around male or female. I'm leaving this profile up as a contact for anyone who may want a chat for whatever reason but I'm not a member anymore nor will I be joining for the price they are asking (I'm in a rural village in Scotland) even though every so often I see a really compatable woman I would like to communicate with that I know is wonderful in themselves. I honestly just don't have the money for "serious" relationships and what I do get I put toward my inventions. Anyway if anyone male or female ever wants to come to this little village in Scotland to chill out for a visit, some walks in the mountains maybe, nice vegan food or to do some gold panning the please contact me. Oh, and I have a really amazing dog named Veda that can find money! Really, he can :)

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month