Saku
(  last login Jun 14, 2018     ad #29393 )





Location:
Los Angeles, California
Age:
42 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Indian
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Buddhist
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 1"  (155cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Masters
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hello, I'm a musician, artist, dancer, and yoga instructor.  Love traveling and try to do it as often as life allows me to.  Not very religious, I choose to practice and live my spirituality rather than going to temple every week.  I love spontaneous random adventure and weird artsy stuff, and dogs and cats (and other animals).   Activism on some level is important to me, especially for animals, the environment, racism, feminism, and LGBT issues. 

Maintaining BALANCE with activism and enjoying life are also important to me.  

Sunny days on the beach, chillin' out in nature, dancing in the club (to the right music), going out to experience live music, soaking up the art in museums, lazy movies under the covers at home, cooking vegan food at home are my thing.  I make BOMB vegan ice cream and cheeses by the way!

I'm a variety of stuff - I can rock an elegant evening gown as well as rough it and talk trash if we're shooting pool or whatever.  I like to be treated like a lady, and I also like to have determination over my own life.  

Relationship stuff:  Happiness, peace, independence, and having space to create my art is important to me - and so is bonding with and loving my partner.  There are so many kids on this planet that need a home to live in with loving parents, and I would rather be that loving parent to adopt one of these rather than create babies from scratch...  IF I decide to be a mom one day.  But no rush or urgency on this.  

Seeking:

You are passionate, kind, caring, somewhat active/fit, adventurous, don't eat animals, open-minded, motivated to achieve and work towards your dreams, educated, considerate, a political lefty, trustworthy, and self-sufficient.  

Love dogs and cats. 

You're a loving, caring, and regularly affectionate partner who is your partner's #1 cheerleader for all she wants to achieve in life, just as she is yours. 

You're some sort of artist, or at least appreciate and love the arts.  

You actively do what you can to improve this planet somehow. 

You're open-minded to how other cultures operate, and are willing to learn and experience rather than judge. 

You're looking to live and consciously experience a deep spiritual bliss with your lady.       


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2018 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month