(  last login Mar 8, 2018     ad #26813 )

W. St. Paul, Minnesota
54 years old
Caucasian / White
other / not disclosed
Body type:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Not important
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description: I'm intelligent (most of the time), easy going, and love to laugh. Respect towards others is very important (including animals). Have a great cat (Frank)who is my buddy. I tried fostering, and now Vince is a permanent family member. I enjoy being active and the outdoors - from boating, canoeing, and motorcycling to tennis or walking. Enjoying nature's beauty is a high. I do cardio and weights regularly. Movies and music are a "fix". Favorites are comedy, suspense, drama, and romance. Not into the gory stuff. Music tastes range from pop to alternative, to oldies, to classical. My favorite artists are Alex Fox, Pavlo, Chris Spheeris - acoustic guitar, kind of a Spanish / Latin / Mediterranean / Greek type of sound. I often am involved with do it yourself home projects (currently almost finished with my kitchen). My good relationship with my parents and siblings are very important to me. I'm definitely open to an acquaintanceship (could be useful to one of us), or friendship (quality beats quantity), but hoping for more!

Seeking: I prefer an optimist. Sometimes sweet and sometimes spicy. Serious yet can be goofy. Easygoing, but you may sometimes be opinionated. I prefer that you are not afraid to tell me how you really feel about something - your opinion is equally important. Possibly goal oriented, maybe not, but willing to take time to smell the roses! You can enjoy something as simple as relaxing on a hammock together, a game of tennis, a walk, dinner, canoeing, or a movie. Preferably skilled in the art of receiving an excellent massage, and an adept cuddler. You don't mind taking things slowly. I enjoy learning new things from someone who has a different area of knowledge than my own.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month