Bob
(  last login Sep 3, 2017     ad #230 )





Location:
Buckingham, Virginia
Age:
70 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Sign:
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Separated
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: live off the land
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

i'm a Reiki Master and Master Herbalist, I've studied Shiatsu, Yoga, Body Electronics,I Ching,12 steps, and my new love which i wish i had found years ago is Permaculture.

 

 Tantra/karma yoga best describes my current spiritual practice with a healthy dose of Christian forgiveness and non judgement

 I play at the piano, fiddle around (Old time,bluegrass), do some contra and cajun dance, and am developing an alternative energy lifestyle. i'm living off the grid using wind and solar for electricity, wood/solar for hot water and heat. i bought 30 clear cut acres near yogaville, va 13 years ago, and this land has captured me. nice creek, rolling hills, and a growing forest provides privacy,quiet and wonderful night skies. I have high hopes and lots of projects for this "estate", and hope to make it something the next generations will be grateful for,

 The separated status in my profile header will likely be changed soon to divorced, we've been separated 4 years now.

 I can enjoy anyplace i find myself and did snowbird for a while before i became aware of global warming, but now i definitely value all the time i get to spend away from infernal combustion engines, (except maybe backhoes and tractors when it's time to build a pond. Not saying I love them, but they sure beat picks and shovels.

 I really enjoy my life, i laugh at myself as i stumble around and marvel at the perfect grace that occasionally inspires me, although really it's all divine, just another day in paradise

Seeking:

You are healthy, confident, over any past hurts or insults and already having a great time. You don't sweat the small stuff and are quickly realizing that it's all small stuff. you understand we are all works in progress and are committed to growth(progress not perfection) You like the idea of being remote and private, and then kick up your heels to dance on the occasional trip to town with equal enthusiasm. you might play old time music, like to garden, build things, have some massage/healing skill

 Lovemaking for you is fun and desirable and silent communion is just as important as filling the air with sound. You're willing to relocate or have an equally beautiful permaculture "estate" where i am welcomed  and have something to do

 

 


 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month