Reasa
(  last login Aug 3, 2022     ad #19412 )





Location:
Covina, California
Age:
48 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Masters
Income: $80,000 to $100,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Wow! you were interested enough to click on my profile CRAP! Now I have to think of something to say!!!Been veggie for about 30 years now and try to eat mostly vegan. Work as a Special Education Teacher and LOVE my job very much. I also work as a beertender for fun and love the friendships I have made and consider my cusotmers to be family.  I am the type of person who can have fun anywhere and makes the best of any situation and I always have a smile on my face. Randomly shy.  Really into music: doomie sludgie metal, indie, punk, alternative, Brit Pop & other obscure stuff (I seem to get along good with people with music as a common interest). I love going to check out bands. I enjoy art, In fact I just changed my career focus and teach art to young adults w/ Autism.  I also enjoy watching indie films & cheesey movies. I rescue animals and have lots of them living with me (they are family to me) so if you don't like animals I am not the person for you. I lile to volunteer and help.    Anything else you wanna know??? ASK!!!!

Seeking:

Love caring and patient people. Love people who are really into music as I am a total music geek(listening to music,going to record stores,& going to shows). MUST like animals as I am one of those people who have sucker written on their face & the animals line up at the door with a bowl in hand.Lets see..someone who is easygoing & has a sense of humor (whether you know it or not). Someone who likes to go out & do different things (sometimes being out of your element is fun) but is also comfortable staying at home too. I want a true partner in crime...


 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month