Deborah
(  last login Dec 5, 2018     ad #12126 )





Location:
Sacramento, California
Age:
65 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
non-specified
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
PhD/Post Doc
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am a creative thinker, doer in life and reflective in all I do in the world. I am in the health care field and an artist. I enjoy travel, I enjoy giving back and volunteer my time, skills and professional experience elsewhere in the world, love meeting new people, experiencing other cultures, food, traditions, religions and nature. I enjoy photographing people, places and things in my travels. I am solid, grounded and tend to be happy and positive. I always see the glass half full. I try to balance out my demanding work life (I love the work I do) and recharge by practicing solitude ,and  engage in reflective activities. I enjoy hiking, walking, working out, read, swim, ride bikes, meditate, yoga, and just relaxing in the sun or in front of a cozy fire in the Winter.  I enjoy gardening, working with my hands from trimming trees, to painting the house, as I love maintaining the home front.

As an artist, my creations have included glass fusion work, printmaking, painting, ceramics, multimedia work and photography.  One of my passions is cooking (I must confess I am an excellent, creative chef, it is healing provides being in the moment and am creative with food). I love to dance, listen to music, (jazz, classical, R & B, old school, etc.).  I enjoy fun & humor being with friends and my family. I love going to the ocean, enjoy warm climates especially. As I continue my life's journey, I like to think I am so much better at the art of being myself fully. I speak and share my truth. I am known to be very compassionate, an active listener, and understanding of all human conditions regardless of one's circumstances. I am very comfortable with who I am. I work toward being the best human being I can possibly be in this world.

  I am independent, responsible, and enjoy where I live. I appreciate my alone time,  value peace, relaxation, comfort and my home is my castle.

Seeking:

I am seeking someone who understands life is more than just working all the time. Looking for a partner to share and experience life as it unfolds. It would be nice if you are the creative type (but not an absolute)in any sort of way, who appreciates the arts, music, dance, performances, art galleries. Respects and values good communication, is spiritual, has diverse interest, not afraid to be who you are completely in this world. Enjoys travel, quiet times, is in fairly good shape and leads a healthy life style. You are positive about life and not afraid to grow, learn, open up and has a nice sense of humor would be wonderful. I want to experience and share life together with someone special; share fun,  deep insightful conversations, new experiences, travel and just hangiing out.  Do some of these things fit you?  If so, let me know.

 


 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month