(  last login Feb 5, 2024     ad #119582 )

Eagleville, Pennsylvania
63 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
Few extra lbs
5' 4"  (163cm)
Not important
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Income: $80,000 to $100,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

I'm a very family-oriented, long-term activist who enjoys spending time outdoors but unfortunately doesn't have as much time as I'd like, to do so.  I work multiple paying jobs and also run a non-profit group dedicated to promoting compassion and harmony between all species, so have very little time to just "hang out".  

I do make time to enjoy gatherings with friends as well as my young niece and nephew, and my rescued pets, but most of my time while not working, is focused on volunteer activities and my 86-year-old mom with dementia.  It's all somewhat physically and mentally draining, so I really enjoy being a homebody when there is finally some downtime.

 I consider myself caring, and generous with my and energy as far as trying to help anyone who needs it.  My support system is large and my plate is full, yet there is always room in my life for new people and experiences.



I'd love to develop a close relationship with someone approximately my age, who has similar values and completely understands and respects the vegan lifestyle.  My preference is someone who also devotes a good amount of their time to volunteer activities and assisting family (I consider my family those who stand by me, and who I would do anything for - not just those who are related).  

i would really love to spend some quality time with someone who enjoys taking walks, appreciating wildlife, listening to music (mostly old rock and roll), and sometimes just sitting and engaging in deep conversation. Someone who may travel occasionally,  especially to learn about and experience other cultures, but not so much that it takes away from local activities and relationships on a regular basis.  

I know there is someone out there with whom I would be very compatible, and who respects my independence while adding joy to my life! 


vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month