(  last login Jan 30, 2024     ad #119567 )

Hollywood, Florida
66 years old
Christian / other
Body type:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Some college
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I am a simple and nature loving lady. My philosophy is that the spiritual, physical, mental, emotional and physiological health of a person will determine the manner in which they will handle a friendship and a relationship. My life is centered around setting health and fitness goals and working hard to achieve them. I am also an affectionate, mindful, caring, honest, truly honest, considerate, compassionate and empathetic lady. You would notice that I do not own a car. Look at my photo and notice that I was born blind in my right eye and choose not to drive.  If you are a Trump Supporter, Hunter, Smoker and Conservative, we would not be a correct match. If you are looking for a Hook up, or if you are a scammer or looking for erotic chat or conversation, don't waste your time, I am not interested. Additionally, please read my entire profile more than once including the topics of my interests, especially being vegetarian, and pursuing the goal of longevity, before you reply to me. You need to be a vegetarian or willing to be a vegetarian and interested in a healthy lifestyle including not being on medication and dedicated to living a life that leads to longevity. I don't want to waste your time or mines with people who are not compatible with me. If you believe in not taking care of your health and then using different medications to fix health problems or even addicted to an unhealthy lifestyle, we would not be a correct match. Also, if you live in another state and is compatible with me, you need to be able to RELOCATE if we decide to have a relationship. I am NOT relocatable. Finally, Good Luck with your search and I wish you a happy, healthy, exciting and successful New Year 2024!


I am seeking an honest, ambitious, empathetic, compassionate, mindful person who has a passion for living healthy and longevity. A person who loves all animals and also have a pet or two or many. I am seeking a guy who loves family and is hoping to meet a woman who has a family  such as children and grandchildren. I would like to meet a person who is kind, caring, honest, can communicate well. A person who is intellectual, enjoys learning and self improvement. A person who who is positive, optimistic and enjoy helping others. I am.hoping that if there is a male who lives in another state or lives more than 2 hours drive from me, if we choose to have a run relationship, he will be relocate close to Hollywood FL. I enjoy having smart conversations on a varied amount of topics. I am seeking someone who will accept me as I am and will not have a problem with me being blind in my right eye and I chose not to drive. A guy who takes every opportunity to become better intellectually, spiritually, emotionally, physically and physiologically will be compatible with me. A person with light physical features, clean shaven face and in great physical shape will be someone that I will be attracted too. I will truly enjoy meeting someone who is vegetarian firstly because of his love for animals and believe all animals have a soul and and spirit. Most importantly, I am seeking a guy who is honestly honest and has integrity, a hardworking ambitious person who knows and acknowledges that our health defines how we with handle and face life's challenges. Finally, I am seeking someone who will have the patience to read and remember my profile when he is replying to me. 

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month