Tedd
( joined Aug 2023    last login Dec 7, 2023     ad #119358 )





Location:
Chicago, Illinois
Age:
67 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $100,000 to $150,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I love my life!!! I live in the City of Chicago, spend my summers in central Wisconsin, and my winters on the west coast of Florida. I love all living creatures and will even let flies out of the house rather than swat them, although I have killed mosquitoes. My favorite animals are pigs and manatees. Some of the favorite musicals I have seen are Hamilton, Wicked, and Phantom of the Opera. My political viewpoint is liberal, although we really don't have much individual power. I've been a vegetarian for 45+ years and eat healthy most of the time. I'm self reflective and sometimes too much in my head. I have a computer science degree, was a COBOL programmer and a computer room manager for the telephone company. I invested in income real estate and was fortunate to retire at age 36 and have been retired for 31 years. My 89 year old parents are still a big part of my life, as are my brother, sister-in-law, and their 2 children. I have several good friends. My taste in music ranges from The Beatles to Ed Sheeran to Pink to Rob Thomas, really not much of a fan of music from the late 20 years. My favorite book of all time is Illusions by Richard Bach. Some of my favorite movies are When Harry Met Sally, Groundhog Day, Planes Trains and Automobiles, and Sleepless in Seattle. I'm a sports fan, my teams are the Chicago White Sox and the Chicago Bulls, although it's hard to watch the White Sox right now. I enjoy watching Real Time With Bill Maher and Jeopardy. I am a member of several trivia teams. I enjoy taking people for pontoon boat rides on the lakes by our family cottage. I studied to be a Life Coach, but never actually did it. Oh yeah, one more thing, I was born with a congenital condition called Arthrogryposis. That's a mouthful. LOL It's not a condition that gets worse with age, but truth be told, most things don't get better with age, aside from maybe wine and cheese. I walk with the aid of crutches and long leg braces. My wrists are bent, I do need help dressing and undressing, and do not drive a car. I do not let my disability define me. 

Seeking:

I'm looking for a like minded hetero female to share my life with.


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month