Vegan for the animals
(last login date is private     ad #119132 )

Osterville, Massachusetts
61 years old
Hispanic / Latino
Body type:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Probably not
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

 Ethical vegan ! all the way for the animals ! 

 Transitioned to veganism about 11 years ago and this liféstyle is so much more aligned  with who I really am !

Very honest , passionate Latin blood /personality ,  hard working, open, liberal,  no hidden agenda, avoid drama,   loyal, compassionate, kind,  atheist, content, altruistic , realistic , living in the moment . 

I am not perfect , but nobody is! simple, active, healthy, talkative, happy with who I am and with my small accomplishments in life. I like to garden but I am a long way from being a green thumb , so if you are  , that would be a plus  ! I am a very hands on kinda person , content with the small moments of each day,  I don't mind having a routine and stability, bored is not a word I ever  use , as there  is so much to do in life ! I recycle as much as I can , try to only buy what I need, reuse as much as I can , and the best feeling about being vegan , is knowing I am, as much as possible,  no longer  part of harming animals and the planet, directly or intentionally.

I am  into natural medicine before traditional medicine if needed,  but I hardly need any as I am lucky to be healthy !



 I will do better with an  ethical vegan , if an actvist even better,   a loyal gentleman with a good heart, values , a liberal with a touch of some old fashioned ways, atheist with  a sense of humor would be a plus,  a spontaneous soul who likes  road trips, dancing, lots of nature Walks, a hands on kinda guy, likes walks on the beach  and all the basic/normal nice activities of everyday life,   etc; the type who wants to  stay as active as possible, someone to add to my already pleasant content life , to share moments, a partner who wants to be a  partner for the good , the bad and the ugly in life , as unfortunately sometimes life can get rocky and bumpy .

I do live with animals , so if you are more of a vegan for health and do not see any value in having animal companionship, it would not work for you!  I have 2 dogs, one is an old poodle that I adopted about 2 years ago, she came with a few health problems, she is 14 now,  blind and diabetic, the other dog is medium size, about 7 years old and also have 3 cats,  i have a lot of  space , fenced in yard and sunny windows for them to spread and feel the sunshine every day!! 


vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month