(  last login Mar 9, 2023     ad #119103 )

Owasso, Oklahoma
69 years old
Caucasian / White
Agnostic / not religious
Body type:
5' 1"  (155cm)
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

Retired to OK because I couldn’t afford to live in a major metropolitan area for another 30 years…have longevity in my family. But I’ve been trying to get the family members that I like to move down here also…only the ones I like…and not to live WITH me, just in the vicinity.

I was married 32 years, 25 years happily, but have been divorced the past 15 years. I am not mad at men in general but believe that we all deserve relationships based on mutual respect and truthful conversation.

I’ve been an RN over 35 years, worked in an ICU and have worked with seniors a lot these last several years. Got a clear picture of what being a 90-year-old is going to look like…so, in trying to keep active…got a puppy! What was I thinking?

I was raised in the military, joined the military, have traveled or lived in many different places, have visited 47 of 50 states…in other words, I’m a little ‘traveled’ out. I’m all for short day or weekend car trips but you won’t see pictures of me on Facebook climbing Machu Picchu or scuba diving the Great Barrier Reef. I’m not opposed to traveling to another country again but the stars would have to be aligned or a perfect storm?

I love to laugh! I come from a very funny family but I don’t think I inherited the ‘funny’ gene myself. I used to think all families are funny…not so! I also love music, dancing around the house, playing cards, gardening, cooking and baking, building things and occasionally binging TV shows. I should add that I am totally plant based and agnostic…run while you can!

I really am looking for someone to explore new things, try comfortable old things and find someone who becomes a friend and maybe a soul mate…I just want to try an adventure and enjoy the journey.


I am looking for someone my age who doesn't NEED me but WANTS someone to share their journey. Someone who is agnostic/athiest and plant based is my preference because I don't want to apologize to folks or argue with others about my choices. Non-smoker is a deal breaker.  Basically, I want a kind soul who enjoys music and laughter and maybe some gardening and beaches. Too much? I can dream...

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month