( joined Dec 2022       ad #118978 )

Burke, Virginia
50 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:


I am a deeply spiritual, and my path currently exploring Zen Buddhism particularly the teachings of Thich Nhat Hahn .

Things that I enjoy doing:

-yoga, mostly hatha but I do like learning about the philosophy of it to deepen my practice.

-reading, I enjoy poetry and spiritual books. Alice Walker is my favorite poet.

-taking walks/hiking in nature, I love being outside with among the trees and hearing the birds sing.

-kayaking is also a lot fun.

-listening to music (I have eclectic taste and a large collect of cds... everything from Mozart to Metalica to Depech Mode to Moby to Nightwish to Patty Larkin to Johnny Cash to Sade...I just love music),

-drinking herbal tea, I do not really do caffeine kind of sensitive to it

-cooking vegan gluten free foods, during the Pandemic I really learned how to combine flavors and have fun exploring recipes

-I find astrology intriguing and have found it useful in understanding myself,

-I also have a collection of crystals and tarot cards. 

-I enjoy karaoke and going dancing.

-I love Shakespeare .

-and intellectual conversations.

I have 2 fur children, I love and treat as family; Ali Freyr 6 year old Cow Cat and Elle Woods a 12 year old Tuxedo girl. 

I rarely drink alcohol and do not smoke, nor vape. Also I do not use pot, nor any recreational drugs. 

I have volunteered occasionally at an farm animal sanctuary and at food banks...also giving blood. I do go to nonviolent protests for animal rights, women rights, and human rights.... And boycott when I feel called to it.

I am a bit of an environmentalist..recycle and try my best to limit my enviromental impact on the Earth. I am not perfect at it but I do try.

I am pretty progressive politically speaking, but in romanic relationships a little traditional since I like getting flowers and having the door opened for me.



I am looking for a long term serious monogamous romanic relationship (maybe even marriage if it goes in that direction) with someone who shares similar values and interests to me. We can start out as friends and grow from there. Let me know by messaging me or winking.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month