(  last login Aug 26, 2022     ad #118785 )

Cape Coral, Florida
27 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Not sure
High school
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

I'm going through a really difficult time in my life right now and am looking for someone to just be there for me during this time. To check in on me and make sure I'm okay. So a friendship is enough. My end romantic goal is to be married to the right person but again that is not what I need right now. I experienced a lot of hardship during the coronavirus lockdowns, due to also having the illness twice for 1-2 months at a time, getting into significant debt, and wound up seriously neglecting myself, leading therefore to me being evicted this year from my apartment. I'm living temporarily with my parents and my older brother. My family has always been abusive to me. Mainly psychologically but in basically every other way to some extent as well. I just want someone to talk to, check in on me, etc. I've been worried many times for my safety. The abuse now is worse than when I was a kid in that I'm strong now and not easily manipulated. I'm planning on leaving as soon as I can though due to the eviction I'm only able to stay in hotels. I just really need support especially for this remaining time that I live here. For someone to see me for who I really am and not the person my family wants to believe I am. I believe what I'm going through is called narcissistic family abuse. Once my family is no longer in my life I will be seeking therapy, though may start sooner given how difficult it's been to deal with. My interests include music, foreign languages, playing instruments, gemstones and (fine) jewelry, going to vegan restaurants, spirituality, Law of Assumption, Sailor Moon, animals, anothing creative such as crocheting, making jewelry, origami, etc. I have been learning Forex over the past few months. I speak Spanish (learned it on my own) and am now learning Portuguese. In the future, I plan to learn Japanese and later on, Arabic. I enjoy going to different parks and beaches, exploring. I have a pet bunny who is my best friend and who I'm soo happy loves me unconditionally and I love her unconditionally as well. :) I've worked a lot on my self-love, self-care, self-esteem, etc. And learned a lot of valuable truths about life which I'm very proud of. So these are also interests of mine. I love cute outfits as well, shopping, and I'm also interested in investing. I'm so proud of myself as I've made my first ever passive income in my life on buying cryptocurrency when it was lower and selling it when it went higher later on. This is my ultimate goal: to live off passive income and be an investor. :) I'm also learning HTML. I have many interests and am working on many things to fix my life but all of these things are things I want to do and enjoy.  


I'm just looking for someone to be there for me and understand me. I would love to meet the right person for me but as I said I don't feel that is what I need most right now. I've also had a hard time finding that so it is not a priority in the moment. I am the priority.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright � 1999-2023 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month