Rick
(  last login Feb 18, 2024     ad #118772 )





Location:
Kennesaw, Georgia
Age:
57 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Few extra lbs
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (widowed)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

This is me, and I know that I could be a great addition to any woman's life. 

I am confident yet humble, and I have a deep connection to my inner self with a passion for constant improvement. I have been blessed with the ability to be able to operate multiple businesses while still having time to devote to my daughter. I have an appreciation for traveling to new places as it helps to expand my knowledge of the world. When I am home, I love spending time with family and exploring what the great outdoors has to offer. 

I am a vegetarian/vegan and I know the importance of eating clean and having a healthy lifestyle. I am a great communicator and my ability to see life from a different perspective helps me to create meaningful conversations with those around me. I am a passion-driven individual and as a drummer in a successful band, I know how to jam to the beat of my own drum. Above all else, I am passionate about personal growth and I look for ways to become the best version of myself every day.

People say in a good way, once they get to really know me, that I am much different than they thought I was when they first met me.

If you are looking for someone low maintenance, with an optimistic outlook on all life has to offer, then I am your man. I want to grow with someone and travel through life together hand in hand. Get to know me and allow me to show you the warmth of my heart.

Seeking:

This is You.

I am looking for the type of woman who values a deep and meaningful connection with her partner. My ideal partner is one who can be my friend, confidant, and collaborator in life. She will be someone I can rely on for emotional support and someone I can open up to without fear of judgment or disapproval. This woman should value mutual respect and open communication in all areas of the relationship. 

The woman I am looking for should be open-minded, tolerant, and strong-willed. I prefer someone who is independent, yet still willing to lean on me and be there in times of need. She will share the same passion for learning and exploration of the world that I do, and be someone who still holds actively on to her own beliefs and values. I want someone I can have interesting conversations with, someone who can challenge me to grow in all areas of life – intellectually, socially, and spiritually.

Above all, the woman I seek must be genuine and kind-hearted. I need someone who can bring a bright and warm energy to our lives, and who I can trust and feel chemistry and love with. Life is both a journey and a destination, and I am looking for the right person to share it with.


 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month