(  last login Aug 5, 2022     ad #118749 )

Bloomfield, New Jersey
35 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
6' 2"  (188cm)
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Income: $100,000 to $150,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

People who know me well would describe me as funny and creative. I love learning new things and can be extremely silly. I love to garden, grow plants, read and play music. I used to play in a band but now just play for fun. Each day I try and spend some time outside (even if it's just a short walk) and have great reverence for nature. I like playing computer and board games; anything strategy related. I'm creative with quite an amusing imagination and a very good intuition. 

Generally, I have a masculine energy: decisive and protective. I like making the people that are special to me feel safe and desired. I communicate well and trust my heart completely as I've made it a habit to look inward whenever I need help with a challenge. I don't fear change and can find a silver lining in nearly everything. I have a really good sense of humor and find myself always laughing at random things throughout the day. 

I am really connected to food and the life it gives us. I am one of those rare people who genuinely enjoy going to the grocery store and picking out food. I love being in the kitchen making something healthy. I eat plant-based and it's important to me to connect with someone who either has a similar diet or could see themselves adapting over time. 

I'm a very disciplined person and I always try and be impeccable with my word. If I say I'm going to do something I put a serious effort into doing it. I'm hoping to attract someone who is similar in that regard.

I'm straight and looking for a potential romantic partner who has similar interests and a drive to be healthy and happy. The most important things I'm looking for in someone are empathy and kindness. 

Thanks for reading. Love to all. 

INFJ personality.


I am looking for someone who is kind an empathic. Someone who is non-judgmental and is ready for a serious relationship. Ideally, she is silly and carefree and doesn't take herself or life too seriouisly. Together we are committed people who work through any problem instead of running away or covering it up. 

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month