Bonnie
(  last login Jun 25, 2022     ad #118670 )





Location:
Republic, Washington
Age:
69 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
7th Day Adventist
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am a country girl through n through. I live in a tiny cabin in the mountains, no neighbors in sight! Love the privacy!! I love sunshine, going on drives through the country, cooking for special people, baking, sewing, gardening if no deer to eat my hard work, traveling, church n doing things with church family. I play the piano n organ. Love to laugh n have a good time. Love to make people laugh. I’m adventurous and willing to try new things. I split all my own firewood, and if I had a chainsaw, would fall the trees. My dad was a logger and taught me how to fall. He also taught me how to change a tire and tuneup my car before they became computerized! Mom taught me cooking, baking, sewing, canning. I would sure like to have a mate in my life to do things with. I’m not interested in TV, Learning how to cook delicious vegan food. I was raised Seventh day Adventist, 6th generation. I’m so looking forward to the soon coming of Jesus!!!! I would like a mate who also loves the Spirit of Prophesy and puts God before everything and everyone! I still do some part time caregiving. I love where I live!!!

Seeking:

I guess I covered this in the first section. I want a man who puts God before everything and everyone! Someone who is health conscious, kind, fun, adventurous, loves living in the country! Someone who makes me feel important to them. A mountain man with gumption!!



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month