(last login date is private     ad #118498 )

West Kingston, Rhode Island
57 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Not sure
Income: tell you later
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:


I feel a deep connection to nature and all animals and also very much enjoy human company, am social and also like my alone time. I am compassionate with everyone, non-judgemental incl. with non-vegans, have a positive outlook on life, am open-minded and open-hearted, somewhat unconventional, love to travel to explore other cultures, playful, communicative, confident and self-reflective, loving, a spirited personality. 

I enjoy dancing, yoga, tai chi, hiking, being in nature, singing and playing guitar, horseback riding, meditating, music, my old (2003) Subaru stationwagon, my beloved Rhode Island - I belong here, country life (planning to have a small farm sanctuary for people & animals one day), but also cities (I lived in NYC for more than a decade and grew up in Berlin, Germany - both awesome places).

Extra info: I am open to start our connection long distance, so don't hold back to contact me from far away as long as it is the US. Important. though for you to know that I have found my Soul-Home (for this life-time ...) in RI, so I will not relocate. It is magical here: ocean (RI is called the Ocean Sate for a reason), beautiful woods, rolling hills, four beautiful seasons, very low-key relaxed atmosphere and very nature-oriented people. I'd welcome you here with open arms if we feel a heart connection. 

My mottos:

Everything is possible.

"You can not change things by fighting the existing reality. 

To change something, create a new model that makes the old model obsolete."

(Buckminster Fuller) 


I would like you to be vegan (not just in your diet), spiritual, to enjoy and be kind to all animals including the very tiny ones (such as insects), comfortable with yourself, self-reflective, social and also good with being by yourself, articulate (comfortable with words and expressing yourself in conversation), non-judgmental/compassionate, to enjoy nature and the outdoors, open-minded and open-hearted, comfortable with your emotions and being vulnerable and open and honest with yourself and others, someone who is very comfortable with true intimacy emotionally and physically, who wants more than just a companion in Life, who wants the "real thing": a true spark, a deep and dedicated Love and connection with a partner. A love that does not come from need but from a true desire to expand as a being (not to complete yourself with another). I understand if this might sound way to idealistic. What matters to me, is the aim to be all that and for you to have grown as a person to be somewhat close to that on your path through life so far. Lets have fun, too. The latter is very important. Open for adventure and an enriched life. 


vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month