ERIC
(  last login Oct 11, 2022     ad #118376 )





Location:
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
Age:
49 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
6' 0"  (183cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Masters
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hello and thanks for visiting my profile.  I'm an artist at the Bellefonte art museum, working in sculpture and painting, former art teacher, and army paratrooper before that. Currently I'm working towards an installation exhibit for next Sept and Oct.  I'm a homeowner and progressing homesteader with just half an acre, but in a lush plot backed up to a state forest yet still connected to public utilities which is convenient. I have an orchard in progress and an ever growing garden, adding stuff each year, and doing home improvement projects.  One project I'm excited for is adding a cedar sauna to the hot tub room that magically came with my house.  Another one is turning my screened porch into a library/leisure room which overlooks the vast green expanse. Stuff that is on hold until after my show.

I like walks in the woods, along the streams, or through neighborhoods where I can check out interesting things like garden designs and architecture. Trips to cities in search of fun, museums, great vegan restaurants, art galleries, antique shops, festivals, swimming, riding my bike, trips to the ocean, playing music. One of my hobbies is songwriting, something that just comes to me.  Oh yes, its always amazing to me interacting with the animals, especially the squirrels and chipmunks that live alongside me here.

I used to belong to a vegan meetup group in State College but it eventually dissolved, surprisingly there was only a few of us, but it was comfortable being around like-minded people. There are absolutely no vegan restaurants here, best chance is at Webster's book store café, but there's a couple places where one can pull something together off the menu. Thus I've become a decent cook myself, at least I think so, and haven't had many complaints.  So, I was grateful to find this site. There's not many vegans out there. I'm open to fun dates and welcome dating anyone with various diets, though for a life partner I'm hoping to find a real connection with a dedicated vegan lifestyle. 

Seeking:

I guess to sum it up I'm seeking my soulmate,  I'm hoping to meet fun, interesting, and passionate people who share similar values


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright � 1999-2023 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month