Beach Candy
(  last login May 26, 2022     ad #117936 )





Location:
Satellite Beach, Florida
Age:
58 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
undisclosed
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I’m a born-again Christian who has accepted the Lord Jesus Christ as my personal savior. I attend church on a regular basis.

 

I am an Conservative Republican and I support Trump and I stand for the American flag. 

 

I enjoy being outside and I like Sailing, motorboats, kayaking, paddle boarding, hiking and most water related activities. I also enjoy horseback riding.

 

I was born at a small ranch in San Diego California, we had horses, cows, goats, chickens, pigs, dogs and cats. I had amazing childhood and wonderful parents. I’m the baby of five. I was born in Virginia, but lived in Southern California most of my life. I did live five years in Maui, 10 months in Tennessee, 1 1/2 years in Big Bear Lake California and now I’m permanently in Florida. 

 

I’m an vegetarian and have been for over 18 years now.

 

I am a positive person who loves to laugh and have a lot of fun. I do not enjoy being around negative people, complainers and drama. I will not be around someone that has anger issues, a temper, who is sarcastic, or makes other people the butt of their jokes. I will not tolerate disrespect at all, one time and done.


Life is too precious to be around negative, mean individuals. So if any of the above is you, even a little bit, please don’t waste our time and pass me by. 

Seeking:

A vegetarian, vegan, whole food plant based or raw vegan. Who is a Christian that attends church. A Republican who supports Trump. 

Who is happy, positive, encouraging and non-judgemental.  Who loves life, people and having fun. But who also is responsible and has a good work ethic. Who enjoys the outdoors and water sport. 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month