Ziggy
(last login date is private     ad #117639 )





Location:
Boston, Massachusetts
Age:
42 years old
Gender:
bi-female
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Masters
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hi! Not sure where to start, as a person is so much more complex than 500 words, but here it goes. 

First things first, I'm not bisexual. I'm asexual but they don't have that as an option. I selected bi because I'm romantically attracted to both genders.

Lifestyle: I have been vegan for the past several years... gave up eating mammals in 2001, poultry and seafood in 2011, and everything else in 2015. Every step was a combination of doing it for my health and the animals as my awareness and resolve increased. Now, I maintain a vegan lifestyle for all reasons. My diet consists of mostly organic whole foods. Though I do appreciate that I'm a decent cook, I don't like doing it unless I'm doing it together with someone as an activity.

Career: I'm an Environmental/Life Scientist. I'll give you details if we ever chat. I'm not an activist but do love saving the planet and the environment in my small individual unassuming ways... big on minimalism, recycling and sustainable practices.

Hobbies*: I love traveling, hiking, kayaking, jogging, swimming, biking and reading (in no particular order). I love riding motorcycles but I don't own one anymore. 

*My dog (female, 10lbs, hypoallergenic) is my child and goes everywhere with me. If she can't come, I most likely won't want to go. 

Religion: No thank you. I am spiritual though and believe that something is out there, but for someone to tell me that a single path is the only way to the afterlife is a huge turnoff. I don't engage in religious debate.

Languages: English, French and rusty ASL

Seeking:

Friends, long term relationships, casual dating... Not really seeking anything in particular, just companionship for me and my dog. So, anyone who feels they would fit into my description above would be welcome to reach out. If you speak French and/or have a dog and/or cat that doesn't mind dogs, that would be an extra bonus. However, what I am not seeking is a casual sexual or temporary physically intimate relationship. Though, with the right compatible person and a long term relationship, a physically intimate relationship is a very big possibility. It is just the last thing on my list. Please keep this in mind and do not reach out if a sexual relationship is extremely important to you up front. 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright � 1999-2023 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month