Marie
(  last login Apr 27, 2021     ad #117353 )





Location:
Saint Martinville, Louisiana
Age:
33 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Associates
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

 

 

Firstly, if you are a new vegan of any gender/age/background and want to reach out to me for support in your choice of becoming a new vegan, it's perfectly fine to contact me for that sole purpose. 

About me; I am a strong female, who has a stronger desire to see Earth improve and all of its inhabitants! I am a long time vegan since childhood who most recently dove off the deep end with my vegan journey! Actually, I was prohibited as a child to be vegan or vegetarian so I ended up waiting and waiting, now, I am proud to say it's been 5 1/2 years, and my veganniversary is on my birthday in June. I have natural black curly hair, I'm brown-skinned, I have male friends (but we are definitely not getting anywhere, see my ideal preference of male below). I have done truth cubes for the animal rights organization Anonymous for the Voiceless, I did not renew my PETA membership for the 5th year but switched over to the Vegetarian Resource Group for their quarterly magazines, also I didnt vote for anyone 4 the past election!

Seeking:

I am looking to meet friends for activities (non-romantic) as well as a man to fall in love with. A man whom I couldn't resist would be very well knowledgable in the areas of environmental issues and solutions, sustainability, veganism, vegan nutrition, animal rights, as well as vegetarian nutrition. He would be a lover of all things technology such as eco solar technology, be well past his 9th year of his veganniversary, NEVER use a microwave (and be able to explain a good reason why), love cooking/baking, love to take care of his family and me, not attached to any women, not be attached to other menCry, thou shalt not be a sloth, thou shalt not lie, lol, love his culture and be involved in making his culture stong, have strong virtues/morals, be well-groomed at all times, understand I am a disabled female, never ask me for financial help, never hurt animals and be able to teach me something new about animals/the environment??!   

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month