Doris Ann
(  last login Jun 28, 2021     ad #117305 )





Location:
Palmyra, Virginia
Age:
63 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Few extra lbs
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (widowed)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Old fashioned protestant christian, widowed, new pescetarian, 5 foot 6 inches tall. Chunky, but not obese. Marriage minded, but want no fast romances. Brown shoulder length hair with a little gray. I have dimples and brown eyes.

I have not children, but love reading, children, animals, and books. I am long time disabled with brain cell disorders and in recent years have developed a sleep disorder. I have been stable since 2004 and most of the time am reasonably happy. I maintain a good relationship with my in-laws and am an only child!

I love the idea of homeschooling and helped a friend with hers years ago!

I eat only fruit sugar except for rare treats.

I especially love cats and letter writing. I am a member of Ally Cats Allies and I donate to Joni & Friends International Disability Center.

I wear little makeup and jewelry and I especially love long skirts!

I am especially interested in learning new things about nutrition!

I want to live in Virginia!

My deceased parents raised me in a Christian home and put me through a Christian college where I studied very very hard. My major was elementary education, but I didn't get to teach!

I love mostly traditional sacred music and especially enjoy Joni Eareckson Tada music!

This year I have especially enjoyed reading Adventuring Through The Bible by Ray Stedman and some James Herriot animal stories! I read All God's Creatures Daily Devotions for Animal Lovers each day!

I walk thirty minutes each day and enjoy my walks alone! I walk inside due to allergies!

My medicine causes appetite increase at night so I will always be plump! Please forgive me, but low salt peanuts are my weakness. 

Seeking:

I am praying for a special vegetarian or pescetarian who is an old fashioned christian protestant man. Non-drinking and non-smoking. A man who is widowed, kind and gentle, who enjoys some reading and daily exercise, and who spends time alone each day with God! Also, a man that has a good relationship with his family.

The best worship place I have attended this year is Calvary Chapel Fluvanna because when the carona virus wasn't happening the people were unusually friendly! I miss this very much!

I have had a rough life, but am thankful for my blessings. Please treat me gently and no one over 70, please!



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month