(  last login May 12, 2024     ad #117242 )

Mossyrock, Washington
73 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Some college
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:


For every successful relationship, every woman needs love, affection, romance, respect, honesty, surprises, good communication, and much more, including help in the kitchen from time to time.

I enjoy cooking, I’ve fixed things; carpentry, plumbing, electrical, tiling, unblocked drains and cleaned gutters. In the past, I have dug a garden, grew vegetables, flowers, made a ton of jam, baked bread, bathed babies, sat up all night when my kids were ill, and took them to church on a Sunday. I've done most things a guy could do, except extreme sports. 

I am an easy-going person who likes to joke. I like the countryside, reading, meditation, and some sports. I am semi-retired and originate from Ireland, I'm a fun loving guy that does not see animals as food, a non-drinker/non-smoker and a Virgo/Tiger.

My travels include India, Canada, Australia, Singapore, South Africa, Kenya, Hong Kong, Thailand, Denmark, Norway, Holland, Italy India and Fiji.

I am more spiritual than religious, and very stable emotionally. I am always looking for ways to improve myself and appreciate Art, Music and outdoor activities. 

I believe that what comes around goes around and expect to be treated as you would like to be treated; I like giving massages and helping with life’s problems.

I am neat, clean and tidy, but not to extremes; hardworking, reliable, honest and faithful to that special person.

I prefer not to be around dogs or cats, but a bird or a few fish are ok. I also believe my immune system is all I need against any viruses.

I like walking, swimming, photography, Astrology, vegetarian cooking, gardening, writing, reading, travel, meditation, movies, DIY and, Art. Looking for a compatible someone who is easy on the eye, honest, and ready to enter a good friendship or relationship.


About my ideal mate.

The ability to laugh at you own mistakes, honest and loyal. You must be faithful with your words and feelings. I’m seeking a healthy and happy woman with a big sense of humor, to love and adore. I am seeking a best friend and true companion.

I want to spend the rest of my life with someone I can love and trust, and who is caring and kind. Looks are important to an extent but good character is more important. I want to meet a woman who can love and accept me for what I am… to walk the remaining miles of our lives together in harmony.

A sense of humor is essential, and she must be intelligent and educated.



Looking for a compatible someone who is easy on the eye, honest, and ready to enter a good friendship or relationship. Preferably Capricorn or Taurus, or Cancer, Scorpio or Pisces.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month