(  last login Jun 16, 2021     ad #117146 )

Roselle Park, New Jersey
54 years old
Caucasian / White
Almost veg
Agnostic / not religious
Body type:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Income: $100,000 to $150,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I’m an artist and writer who loves good conversation, travel, culture, hiking, gardening, and reading.

I work in the technology field but my passion is in my artistic endeavors. I’m a hard worker and don’t do things half-assed. I put forth effort and consider myself a very productive person. I also strongly believe in balance.

I’m liberal leaning but consider myself openminded. I try to be positive (as hard as it seems in the environment we find ourselves). I am active and stay fit and healthy. I enjoy yoga.

I’m not much of a party animal, though I enjoy spending quality time and have fun with close friends.

I don’t smoke cigarettes and the idea of kissing someone that does…yuck.

My favorite thing to do is make people laugh. I also enjoy the act of laughing quite a bit myself. And if you laugh at my humor, I won’t stop…ever. Even if you beg.

I’m probably a cross between an extrovert and an introvert. I enjoy spending time with friends but sometimes a comfortable couch and some binge watching is the right thing at the end of a long week.

I live in a small house on a quiet street with a vegetable and flower garden in the back and lots of books inside. I have to say that sounds pretty ideal.

I love music of all types from rock to jazz and dance to punk, from techno to metal and classical to indie. As long as it is good. Not a big fan of rap or new country. I eat a mostly plant based diet and try to take care of myself physically.

Mountains over beaches.

Healthy over fried (with occasional exceptions).

Dogs over cats (I’m allergic to the felines).

Paperback over hardcover.

Fiction over non.

Nice people over mean.



Ideally I’m looking for someone I can give support to. Someone passionate in all ways. Someone I can trust and count on and give back the same to. A true teammate. Someone to share with—stories and joys and sorrows and even my favorite doughnut.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2023 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month