(  last login Apr 26, 2024     ad #117011 )

Chapel Hill, North Carolina
76 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (widowed)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Probably not
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

Of quiet mind, athletic and playful, light and open-hearted, deep-thinking yogi-gardener-farmer sometimes businessman hopes to find soulful companionship, effortless and natural joyful connection who like myself is natural, physically fit, sensual and curious about life, self-discovery, adventure and playful.. Excited to meet a woman who are curious to explore inner realms as well as the great outdoors, museums cities, arts and special events. In my wallet I keep my lifetime National Park Pass right next to my membership cards to the David Attenborough and Ray Mears fan clubs my bicycles are kept ready for riding along the Riverwalk, paved paths and on to country and woodland trails. I particularly love ballet, modern and jazz dance companies and all of June, I will have the opportunity to usher during some of the performances held at Duke University all month long. Engaged in deepening quiet reflection, regular meditation, spiritual grounding, kirtan and other practices learned in community living beginning in my mid-20s when I also began to study and practice tantrika, the various ogic practices all aimed at elevating consciousness, exploring the nature of reality and achieving spiritual liberation. I was about 23 when it suddenly occurred to me that my whole life had been replete with protection and guidance and all t needed do was listen and trust as well as accept what comes and what goes fluidly. It was a life-changing breakthrough. Love music including old time, anything with a fiddle, and harmony as well as and the culture-changing music of the sixties and early 70s before major commercialization. I was 14 when the Beatles performed in my living room on the Ed Sullivan Show and my older daughter was amazed when she learned I was in was in college in NYC and didn't go to Woodstock. Ha ha!... In summary, I enjoy the sensuality of body, and the sweetness of intimacy and integral deep personal contact as well as deep, open and honest and very personal communication . I am interested in a mature, deep and broad love relationship based on personal and spiritual growth play, enjoyment and pleasure, respect, and the integrity and trust that comes from a mutual commitment to the process of honest communication.


I wish to meet a great woman who is open-hearted, curious, and active about shaping an intentional, reflective, fun and interesting life. I hope you are emotionally wise and understand the nature and purpose of your sacred life. I warmly welcome a woman comfortable and naturally happy and content both alone or with others. Kind, thoughtful, sensual and wise as well as having serious spiritual growth aspirations. I would like to meet a woman who are comfortable and emotionally stable and wise. Perhaps you have an adventurous spirit as well as interests in hiking, biking and travelling, especially to places where there is a river, creek, ocean or waterfall to celebrate during warm weather. Perhaps you have lived and learned and continue to seek, grow and love.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month