Jessie
(  last login Aug 24, 2020     ad #116951 )





Location:
Salt Lake City, Utah
Age:
28 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Raw food
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I love to read!

My top five books:

1. Cat's Cradle (Vonnegut)

2. Women Who Run with the Wolves (Pinkola Estes)

3. Flight (Alexie)

4. The Alchemist (Coelho)

5. Born to Run (McDougall)

 

I also love to run and trail run. I have been solo Backpacking several times this quarantine season. I am preparing for a two week hiking and camping trip in Colorado next month. I grew up in Maryland but have really enjoyed the last five years of getting to know the American West. 

 

I am a student and it is one of the best parts of my day. I am also teaching myself Calculus. I love to craft, write, and prep food. I love to learn. 

 

For work I am a caregiver for my grandmother with dementia. I live with her five days a week. It is relaxed and leaves me plenty of room to do my hobbies and continue my personal goals. I am looking to go back to University in the Spring or next Fall for Philosophy, English, and Physics. 

 

My greatest strength is connecting with people. It is rare for me to find a personality I don't enjoy and have curiosities about. While I enjoy my alone time in nature immensely, I am also a very social person with a lot of extravert needs. My closest friends are almost all over 35 and it's hard for me to picture dating someone close to my age, but I am open to it. 

 

My greatest weakness is probably that I am unrganized and can be pretty cluttery. My table is usually covered in books and art supplies. My car always contains at least three days worth of clothes and half of my camping supplies. It is something I would like to work on without getting too distracted from my passion projects and outdoorsy lifestyle. 

 

 

Seeking:

I am looking for a Vegan or Vegetarian to date!

I want someone who is passionate about taking care of their body, evolving their beliefs, and finding as much fulfilling and rewarding pleasure that life has to offer. 

I believe that tantric sex and breathwork are the most healing modalities that offer the most pleasure. I want a partner who is committed to exploring these. 

I am open to carrying, but adoption (from the foster system) has been a long time dream of mine. 

I believe we create our reality, and while I have immense patience for having friends who do not believe this, I want a partner who is committed to taking ownership for their life and what is in it. 

I want someone who likes to play outside! I am always looking to further develop my relationship with nature. I would like to get more into mountain biking and backcounry skiing. More than anything, I am open to try new things outside. 

Regenerative living brings abundance in all areas. 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month