Jacques
(  last login Aug 23, 2020     ad #116873 )





Location:
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Age:
73 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Jewish
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Activity partner
   

My description:

I am friendly, sensitive, understanding, caring, supportive, generous, helpful, and compassionate.  I retired from government service, having lived abroad on assignment for 25 years on three continents, and I do enjoy being retired. I also speak French fluently, and some German.  I am seeking a long-term loving relationship, but do not want to get married.

I could tell you all kinds of wonderful things about myself but, generally speaking, I am an average guy who leads a simple life and enjoys the pursuit of happiness. I like to be in the company of friendly people and good friends. I contribute to the environment by reducing my carbon footprint and by driving a zero emission automobile -- an all electric vehicle (EV).

I've been on a strict plant-based diet for the past 50 years -- mostly raw VEGAN -- and one of my great pleasures in life is to maintain a high level of fitness, combined with a healthy diet. I believe this slows down the aging process and is conducive to a long, healthy, illness-free life.

I walk 3 miles every day at my local mall, and climb the stairs of my 30-story building 4 times every other day. I would like to meet someone who enjoys a similar diet and active lifestyle.

I have traveled extensively my entire life, and now prefer to stay put and lead a slow-paced, comfortable life. I do enjoy watching movies, playing cards or other games, and strolling at the beach at sunset.  My favorite Vegan restaurant is Christopher's Kitchen in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida.

If what I've written above sparks your interest and you have similar interests, I would love to communicate with you via this medium at first, and possibly meet for lunch at some point in the future.

Seeking:

I am seeking the company of a like-minded Vegan partner between the ages of 55 to 70, who enjoys life to the fullest, who is kind, loving, affectionate, and happy with herself.  My greatest pleasure would be . . . to be in love, and be loved in return.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month