ToFu1982
(  last login May 22, 2021     ad #116783 )





Location:
Stratford, Ontario, Canada
Age:
40 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
High school
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hello

I decided to come on here and see who's out there. Just looking to chat a bit and see where it may lead. I am a huge animal nut and have been fortunate enough to have had a few different positions working with animals from shelter worker to vet assistant, animal welfare Agent and former Animal Control Officer here in Stratford. Needless to say, I have many stories lol. My current job has nothing to do with animals, so it's not permanent. Just pays the bills while I look for a new way to interact with the animals we share the planet with.


In my free time I like to workout, go for walks, read, play video games and watch tv, with some internet surfing thrown in the mix. I like to stay active but have those couch potatoe days too. Above you can see that I said yes to using drugs, it's only marijuana and I am generally a light user. Truthfully I was more of a 'pot head' in my younger days, however these days I basically smoke the equivalent to coming home after a long day and having a few drinks to shake it off. It is not mandatory that you smoke.


My taste in music varies, I like some metal/rock, some rap/hip hop and can tolerate most other genres. My ideal mate would be someone who loves animals, is kind and who is a positive person. With so much bad stuff going on these days, everyone could use more positivist, myself included. I don't have any pets at the moment, but that will change. I'm just waiting for the right time/scenario. I am plant based when it comes to diet and it's important when finding a life partner that she is too. I can't call myself a vegan, because I eat things that contain honey (I'm working on it) and have a couple by products to replace with cruelty free items.


I know these days are far from ideal when it comes to dating/meeting new people. So I'm fine with taking things a little slower then normal. Meeting in outdoor park settings, chatting and going for a leisurely walk are good options for now and planning for something more date-like when this whole pandemic is finally over or controlled. I will add more as I think of it. If you'd like to know anything else don't hesitate to send a message!

Seeking:

As mentioned above.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month