Ashley
(  last login Nov 1, 2020     ad #116703 )





Location:
West Palm Beach, Florida
Age:
36 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Probably not
Education:
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Hi my name is Ashley. I have been vegan since January 2013. Going on 8 years! I currently live in Florida. I'm from Washington state. I am a sunshine person and love the heat and ocean. Hence living in Florida now. I love being outside and love the beach. I love water activities and want to take up some water activities as hobbies. I'd love to learn how to sail, surf and scuba dive. I love swimming and wish I knew someone with a boat cause I love boating. I love exploring and seeing and trying new things and want to travel the world. I'm a huge advocate for keeping our oceans clean and whenever I see garbage I have to pick it up. My other hobbies or passions include music. I sing and write my own songs. I love listening to vinyls and going to concerts. I hope to one day record an album. I love to cook and I am always making new concoctions and trying new recipes. I can make something out of anything!  I'm also a huge movie lover and enjoy late nights cuddling watching movies. I am a very romantic person and love to show how much I care through gestures and appreciate sentimental gifts. I'm a very passionate person and love being lovey dovey. I really wear my heart on my sleeve and go above and beyond to show my love and affection. I'm a very compassionate person and I'm always thinking about how to help the animals and what I can do to be a better version of myself. I'm a thrifty person and love thrift shopping and reducing my carbon footprint and live by the motto reuse repurpose recycle. I'm currently unemployed but seeking a career change in the animal industry. I use to be a hairstylist and cut all types of hair and was a professional kids stylist and a barber. But once I went vegan my life and passions changed. I'm trying to figure out a new direction with my life. I have a lot of ideas and passions but I have faith everything happens the way it does for a reason. My faith is strong and I do believe in God and I am a Christian. My religious views and morals are important to me. I hope to find someone who compliments me and accepts all I am, faults and all. 

Seeking:

I am looking for a Christian vegan guy! Someone who is romantic (who will woe me and  sweep me off my feet), good cook (we can cook amazing vegan dishes together), is adventurous (wants to travel and experience new things), funny has a sense of humor (who can make me laugh), loves the ocean (we share the same love for the beach life), loves animals especially cats (who will love my cat and wants more), doesn't want kids ( or has any), has a good relationship with his family, is christian and goes to church, has a good support system, who knows how to communicate (especially when times get tough), someone who is trustworthy (I can count on), someone who is supportive and encouraging (who will help build me up when times get tough or when I want to pursue new endeavors), has a career (is grounded and has a good head on there shoulers),  a good conversationalist (theres no awkward silence and that theres alway's something to talk about can talk about even intellectual things or random stuff) and has hobbies and is goal oriented!




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month